Idaho Optometric Association
Print This Page

IOP Leadership and Staff



    President President-Elect

    Shawn Sorenson, OD

    Rustin Hatch, OD

    Vice President Immediate Past President

    Alisha Heaton, OD

    Will Fagan, OD

    Para Section President Para Section Vice-President

    Shirley Carney

    Lisa Argo

    Para Section Secretary Para Section Trustee Chair

    Catherine Beck

    (position currently open)

    Region Directors

    North A North B

    Brian Miller, OD
    Coeur d’Alene

    Joel Brown, OD
    Grangeville, ID

    South West A South West B

    Landon Hagberg, OD
    Nampa, ID

    Lauren Huber, OD
    Boise, ID

    South Central South East

    Todd Slusser, OD, MS, FAAO
    Rupert, ID

    Jared Birch
    Idaho Falls, ID

    Committee Chairs

    TPC Representative CAC Representative
    Jacob Watson, OD
    Daniel Schrempp, OD
    Membership Committee Chair Legislative Chair
    J. Rick Davis, OD
    Jennifer Holman, OD

    IOP Staff

    Executive Director Financial Secretary
    Randy Andregg, OD
    Lisa White
    IOP Legislative Advisors
    Kris Ellis
    Eiguren Ellis Public Policy
    About the IOP|Contact IOP|Site Map|American Optometric Association