Optometry's Meeting® |  Optometry's Career Center® |  Ask a Question |  Site Map  
IOP Home
About the IOP| Doctors| Paraoptometrics
About the IOP

IOP Assigned Program Representatives

Third Party Center (ECBC)
Kyle Williams, OD
Carrier Advisory Committee (CAC) Shawn Sorenson, OD
InfantSEE® Amber Simonson, OD
GWCO Randy Andregg, OD
NROC Gary Walker, OD
IOP-PAC Rob Sorensen, OD
VSP Rob Grigg, OD
MD/OD Relations Rick Davis, OD

American Optometric Association Representatives

AOA-Keyperson Micheal Flandro, OD
AOA-PAC Steve Snapp, OD
AOA States Relationships Jack Zarybnisky, OD
Oversight Board:
ARBO Jack Zarybnisky, OD
ISBO Rodney White, OD